fr de
Associations

                                 


Coupe d'Europe des clubs

Clubs

Genève

Association Passion Pony Games Sézenove
Chemin des Murailles
1233 Sézenove/Bernex
corinne.dentand@bluewin.ch
www.passionponygames.ch
0033 610 21 94 26 Philippe Gargallo
 
Association Spirit Pony Games
1287 LACONNEX
parmelin@sunrise.ch
www.spiritponygames.com
 

Poney Club La Gavotte

87 route du Grand-Lancy

1212 Grand-Lancy

Véronique Cotting

vero@sauvetage48.com

 



Valais

Ecole de poneys les Houpettes

El Beblawi Marouska

45 Ch du Rhône

1926 Fully

079 286 21 02 Marouska

info@ecoledeponey.ch

www.ecoledeponey.ch

078 605 37 72 Murielle Perrier

 

Vaud

Les Poneys de la Broye

Laurence Maréchal

1521 Curtilles

laurence@poneys-broye.ch

www.poneys-broye.ch

079 219 33 46

 
Poney Ranch Chessel

Cathy Creux

Dessous-les-bois 11

1846 Chessel

creux@bluewin.ch

 

Berne

Ponyhof Bätterkinden

Urs und Astrid Schneider

Mühlegasse 32

3315 Bätterkinden

urs@ponys.ch

astrid@ponys.ch

www.ponys.ch

Tel: 032 666 20 44

Urs: 079 236 05 19

Zurich

Bonnie Ponies

Helen et Pia Stettler

Hinterauli

8492 WILA

helen.stettler@bluewin.ch

www.bonnieponies.ch

Tel: 052 385 37 54

Lucerne

Samajos Ponys
Sarah Forster
Reithof St. Leodegar
Breitfeld

6034 Inwil

sarah.forster@suva.ch
www.mountedgames-luzern.com

Argovie

Wanna Bess
Silvia Bertschi
Neumattweg 6

5712 Beinwil am See Inwil

sile.b@hotmail.com

Soleure

Mounted Games Mittelland
Solothurnsrasse 27
4543 Deitingen

Weber Nina

weber.nina@gawnet.ch

Kammermann Marino

kammermann.marino@bluewin.ch